Various Artists "Laserdances" (2004) (CD)

Release Information


Various Artists

Release Title



ZYX Music

Catalog ID

SIS 55001-2

Release Year





Spacesynth, Italo Disco

Tracks (12 tracks, total play time 1:13:16)

1.Cyber People  Polaris (Club Mix)6:33
Composed by Theo Spagna
Produced by Theo Spagna, Alessandro Zanni
2.Hipnosis  Droid5:45
Composed by R. Musumarra, C. Gizzi
Produced by Stefano Cundari
3.Rofo  Rofo's Theme8:34
Composed and Produced by Fonny de Wulf
4.Laserdance  Humanoid Invasion4:14
Composed and Produced by Michiel van der Kuy, Ruud van Es
5.N.O.I.A.  Stranger in a Strange land (Club Mix)7:31
6.Doctor's Cat  Watch Out7:05
7.Koto  Visitors6:12
Composed by Stefano Cundari, Anfrando Maiola
Produced by Stefano Cundari, Alessandro Zanni
8.Scotch  Pinquin Invasion (Hot Version)4:55
9.The Splash Band  The End5:08
10.Samoa Park  Tubular Affair (Dub Version)7:27
Composed by Mike Oldfield
Notes Remix of Tubular Bells composed by Mike Oldfield
11.Capricorn  I Need Love (Instrumental Version)6:13
12.Laserdance  Laserdance Megamix3:39
Notes Includes Humanoid Invasion/Koto - Visitors/Hypnosis - Droid

Other Releases By Various Artists

Various Artists "Laserdances" (2004, ZYX Music) (CD)