contest results are online

2006-06-12 written by Lauri

The results of the 2nd music contest by have been published. Sakke from Electron came first with his catchy 'Lonely Summer'. He wins a TC Powercore Element dsp card. Well done, Sakke. It is nice to see that quite many tracks were submitted. Also, many new artists around which is great to see. The prizes sure were attractive.


1. Sakke - Lonely Summer
2. Galaxion - Embryo Zero
3. Synthesis - Under Control
4. Mark Vera - Fire Fusion

The jury consisted of Michiel van der Kuy, Rob van Eijk and Thomas Horke.

Take a look at the contest page at for more information. would like to congratulate the winners!



Discuss more this news in the forum