Galaxion's debut album is out

2011-08-16 written by Saul

Galaxion - Aftershock

Alpha Centauri has released Galaxion's debut album called "Aftershock". The album contains 13 progressive spacesynth tracks strongly influenced by trance genre. The album is available for download only. You can order the album from CD Baby. Later the album will be available also at iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify and other digital music distributors.

Track list of "Aftershock":

1. Aftershock
2. Dying Worlds
3. Around You
4. Highrise
5. Another World (Instrumental)
6. New Hope
7. Nekomimi's Song
8. Trek to Iguanas
9. Leaving Outside
10. Don't Forget
11. Sleeping Beauty
12. Goodbye
13. Another World (feat. Martta Hakala)

Aftershock @ discography
Aftershock at CD Baby
Alpha Centauri


Discuss more this news in the forum