Cyber Space Plays a Tribute to Hotsound

2011-09-10 written by Team

Cover front
Cover back

Cyber Space's new CD album "Cyber Space plays a Tribute to Hotsound" is released by Hotsound. The album contains 13 Hotsound hits remixed by Cyber Space aka Andreas Mohr. Special about the release is that all the tracks are originally composed by Michiel van der Kuy and the album is executively produced by Erik van Vliet.

1. Kim Taylor - Move on Up 5:22
2. Primero - Que Me Pasa 4:27
3. Attack - Special Love 4:54
4. Sisley Ferre - Please Stay with Me 5:35
5. Attack - Make Up Your Mind 5:18
6. Kim Taylor - Say You'll be Mine 4:25
7. Power Machine - Don't Stop 4:53
8. Primero - Oh Que Calor 4:46
9. Kim Taylor - Feel So Fine 5:03
10. Sisley Ferre - Give Me Your Love 5:04
11. Attack - Grazy for Your Love 5:58
12. Primero - Vamos a la Fiesta 5:53
13. Sisley Ferre - Open Your Eyes 4:47

All Tracks Produced and Arranged by Andreas Mohr (Cyber Space)
Composed by Michiel van der Kuy
Executive Produced by Erik van Vliet
Cover Artwork by Edwin van der Laag

The album is sold by Audioenergy Music Productions and Alma Clean Shop.

The album megamix is available to listen here:

Megamix at Soundcloud
Cyber Space Plays a Tribute to Hotsound @ discography


Discuss more this news in the forum