Galactic Warriors' album "Return to Atlantis" is out

2011-12-03 written by Team

Galactic Warriors - Return to Atlantis

Galactic Warriors is the debut album by a new duo from Croatia. This is classic spacesynth done in the old school way. Fans of the Laserdance style will definately find something interesting here. You can buy the album from CDBaby


1 Intro
2 New Vision
3 Rise Of The Robots
4 Fields Of Glory
5 Lost World
6 Trans Electronique
7 Return To Atlantis
8 Rocket Attack
9 Galactic Dream
10 First Contact
11 Overdrive
12 Ghost Ship
13 Space Patrol Orion (Remix)
14 Outro

All tracks composed and Arranged by Krunoslav Paic & Max Backes
Produced by Marek Kolodynski
Mastering by Dj Master
Artwork by Janusz Szymecki
Space Sound Records 2011

You can hear the promo megamix of the album here:


The label:

Space Sound Records

The album at discography section:


Discuss more this news in the forum