Megamix of Sonar Power - The Last Flight

2012-01-01 written by Team

Sonar Power - The Last Flight

The new "best of" album by Sonar Power titled "The Last Flight" will be released in coming days by Audioenergy label. All the album tracks are composed and produced by Sonar Power (formed by Andreas Mohr and Marcel de Van.) The album is going to be digital release only. The megamix of the album is ready for everyone to listen.

The tracklist:

01. Introdox 1:24
02. Spirit of Nature (Nature Version) 4:11
03. Inspiration 4:38
04. Crazy for Music (Instrumental) 5:39
05. Can you feel Desire 4:36
06. Cosmo Future 5:02
07. Mode of Life (Instrumental) 4:59
08. Space Symphony 4:52
09. The Last Flight 5:50
10. Outrox 2:10
11. Megamix 7:10 (Bonus Track)

You can listen the Megamix here:

Sonar Power Megamix

When the album is released, the info will be updated here. For more info, go to .



Discuss more this news in the forum