Sonar Power - The Last Flight

2012-01-13 written by Team

Sonar Power - The Last Flight

The new "best of" album by Sonar Power titled "The Last Flight" is now released by Audioenergy label. The album is a digital release and all the album tracks are composed and produced by Sonar Power (formed by Andreas Mohr and Marcel de Van.)
The tracklist:

01. Introdox 1:24
02. Spirit of Nature (Nature Version) 4:11
03. Inspiration 4:38
04. Crazy For Music (Instrumental) 5:39
05. Can You Feel Desire 4:36
06. Cosmo Future 5:02
07. Mode of Life (Instrumental) 4:59
08. Space Symphony 4:52
09. The Last Flight 5:50
10. Outrox 2:10
11. Megamix 7:10 (Bonus Track)

You can listen the Megamix here:

Sonar Power Megamix


Discuss more this news in the forum