Latest releases

2012-09-11 written by Saul Tyni

Mechanical Principle - Outpost

At first: Mechanical Principle has released a debut album called "Outpost." The album is a four track release composed and produced by John R. Mirland. The album is release by Audio Visual Algebra label.

Outpost available to buy at CDBaby
Outpost at Discography

Vanello - Destination: Cosmos

At second: Vanello has released a new maxi single called "Destination: Cosmos". The maxi single includes three different versions of the track.

Destination: Cosmos available to buy at CDBaby
Destination: Cosmos at Discography


Discuss more this news in the forum