Voyager by Mechanical Principle

2013-01-10 written by Team


John R. Mirland aka Mechanical Principle has released his first full length album through Audio Visual Algebra record label. The album contains 10 new atmospheric electronic spacesynth music.


1.Laser Love 04:01
2.Japanese Love Processor 03:24
3.Personal Nova 04:03
4.Voyager 03:46
5.Dancing Star 03:46
6.Distant Circuits 04:16
7.Burning Up 03:37
8.Venus 03:15
9.Pushing to the Limit 04:18
10.Closing In 03:18

The album will be released as digital format and CD on iTunes, CDBaby, Bandcamp and many other famous marketplaces.


Discuss more this news in the forum